Clip in hair Clip in hair

Clip in hair


Hair clips made of natural material are a great alternative to building. This is a universal tool for those who want to look irresistible, but due to natural features can not achieve the desired length and density.

With false hair clips, you can experiment with your appearance and style without much drastic changes. Their application allows for a few minutes to create the desired volume, length and achieve the desired shade. And if suddenly such changes do not like you, it is enough to unfasten a strand on a hairpin from your own hair and your appearance is the same as before.

Slavic hair clips from a professional manufacturer DNEPROHAIR have many advantages and differences:

  • Convenient way to build. Women often use the service of hair extensions on hairpins, because it is comfortable and much easier than other methods (on capsules or tapes).
  • Completely safe. Although keratin or polyurethane tapes do not cause irritation, but some may be allergic to them, especially if the extension was performed by an inexperienced master. But hairpins do not have a negative effect on the hair or scalp.
  • Naturalness. DNEPROHAIR makes bases for extension from absolutely natural Slavic hair on hairpins. We do not use hazardous substances for cleaning, so every hair remains silky and shiny.

Factory DNEPROHAIR is a specialized company that provides a wide range of products. Here you can order high-quality hair extensions on pins, which are perfect for a professional salon, hairdresser or private master. We offer Slavic hair at an affordable price.

Length, cmWeight, grPrice, $
30100105
35100115
40100140
45100155
50100170
60100185
70100205
80100220

WHOLESALE from 1 kg -10%, from 5 kg -15%

To order products

What are the advantages of hair clips?

All women want to look beautiful, and a stylish image is created by thick hair. But since not everyone has hair from nature, one of the best options is to use the service of hair extensions. There are several common types of extensions, but hair clips are still very popular. On how well the service will be performed depends on the reputation of the master and the beauty salon, and the quality is primarily affected by the strength of the products that will be used. Order natural hair clips for extensions you can in a specialized company DNEPROHAIR.

Proper fastening and care of false hair

In appearance, false strands are thin strips of hair with hairpins, providing a reliable fastening at the roots. For this, as a rule, natural hair is used, so they can be dyed, washed, curled with tongs, dried with a Hairdryer, straightened. And any girl without special skills at home will cope with their fastening. You can buy false hair in specialized stores, for example, in DNEPROHAIR.

To fasten hair on hairpins it is necessary to begin with a nape, gradually rising to a top. Wide strands go to the back of the head, and for the temporal part, narrower strands are used, which are covered with their hair. 

If the hair structure is wavy-problems with holding false hair should not be. If it is straight, it is desirable to make a small fleece at the roots and attach a hairpin. She'll hold on better that way.

For the care of false strands:

  • use mild care products;
  • avoid tangles, wash hair only vertically;
  • do not sleep with wet false hair;
  • do not wet the attachment point;
  • do not perform chemical Curling;
  • dry hair naturally or with a hair dryer on cold mode.

Where to buy natural hair clips 

Buy false hair in Ukraine is not difficult, for example, you can do it in the online store DNEPROHAIR. We are the manufacturer of all products that are presented in the catalog. Due to the presence of a large range of materials and their own equipment, you can buy hair clips inexpensive. In addition, we guarantee the safety of products, as it is not processed by harmful and dangerous substances, silicone. We work only with high-quality natural Slavic hair, which are well-groomed appearance, softness, beautiful natural shades. 

If necessary, we lighten the strands to the desired shade, prepare the material in such a way that it will be extremely difficult to distinguish it from the native hair. The range of sections and strands of different structures and lengths, so the price of hair clips may vary slightly depending on the choice.

Buy hair clips and hair on tress at the best price in Kiev, Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odessa and other cities of Ukraine in our store right now by phone or through the feedback form.

Волосы на заколках Волосы на заколках

Волосы на заколках


Волосы на заколках из натурального материала являются прекрасной альтернативой наращиванию. Это универсальное средство для тех, кто хочет выглядеть неотразимо, но в силу природных особенностей не может добиться нужной длины и густоты.

С накладными волосами на заколках можно экспериментировать со своей внешностью и стилем без особых кардинальных изменений. Их применение позволяет за несколько минут создать нужный объем, длину и добиться необходимого оттенка. А если вдруг такие изменения вам не по душе, достаточно отстегнуть прядь на заколке от собственных волос и ваша внешность такая же как прежде.

Славянские волосы на заколках от профессионального производителя DNIPROHAIR имеют множество плюсов и отличий:

  • Удобный способ наращивания. Женщины часто пользуются услугой наращивания на заколках, потому что это комфортно и намного проще, чем другие способы (на капсулах или лентах).
  • Полностью безопасно. Хотя кератин или полиуретановые ленты не вызывают раздражений, но на них у некоторых может быть аллергия, особенно если наращивание выполнял неопытный мастер. Но заколки не имеют негативного влияния на волосы или кожу головы.
  • Натуральность. DNIPROHAIR изготавливает основы для наращивания из абсолютно натуральных славянских волос на заколках. Мы не используем опасных веществ для очистки, поэтому каждый волос остается шелковистым и блестящим.

Фабрика DNIPROHAIR - это специализированная фирма, которая предоставляет большой ассортимент товаров. У нас вы можете заказать высококачественные волосы для наращивания на заколках, которые отлично подойдут для профессионального салона, парикмахерской или частного мастера. Мы предлагаем славянские волосы по доступной стоимости.

Длина, смВес, грЦена, $
30100105
35100115
40100140
45100155
50100170
60100185
70100205
80100220

ОПТ от 1 кг -10%, от 5 кг -15% 

Заказать продукцию

В чем преимущества волос на заколках?

Все женщины хотят выглядеть красиво, а стильный образ создают густые волосы. Но так как далеко не все имеют из от природы, то один из лучших вариантов будет воспользоваться услугой наращивания волос. Есть несколько распространенных видов наращивания, но большой популярностью все еще пользуются волосы на заколках. От того, насколько качественно будет выполнена услуга зависит репутация мастера и салона красоты, а на качество в первую очередь влияет прочность изделий, которые будут применяться. Заказать натуральные волосы на заколках для наращивания вы можете в специализированной компании DNIPROHAIR.

Правильное крепление и уход за накладными волосами

По виду накладные пряди - это тонкие полоски из волос с заколками, обеспечивающими надежное крепление у корней. Для этого, как правило, используются натуральные волосы, поэтому их можно окрашивать, мыть, завивать щипцами, сушить феном, выпрямлять. А с их креплением справится любая девушка без особых навыков у себя дома. Купить накладные волосы можно в специализированных магазинах, к примеру, в DNIPROHAIR.

Крепить волосы на заколках нужно начинать с затылка, постепенно поднимаясь к макушке. Широкие пряди идут на затылок, а для височной части применяются более узкие пряди, которые прикрываются своими волосами. 

Если структура волос волнистая - проблем с удержанием накладных волос быть не должно. Если же она прямая, желательно сделать небольшой начес у корней и прикрепить заколку. Так она будет лучше держаться.

 Для ухода за накладными прядями:

  • применяйте мягкие уходовые средства;
  • избегайте спутываний, мойте волосы только вертикально;
  • не спите с мокрыми накладными волосами;
  • не мочите место крепления;
  • не проводите химическую завивку;
  • сушите волосы естественным образом или феном на холодном режиме.

Где купить натуральные волосы на заколках 

Купить накладные волосы в Украине вовсе несложно, например, сделать это можно в интернет-магазине DNIPROHAIR. Мы являемся производителем всей продукции, которая представлена в каталоге. Благодаря наличию большого ассортимента материалов и собственного оборудования, вы можете купить волосы на заколках недорого. Кроме того, мы гарантируем безопасность продукции, так как она не обрабатывается вредными и опасными веществами, силиконом. Работаем только с качественными природными славянскими волосами, которые отличаются ухоженным внешним видом, мягкостью, красивыми натуральными оттенками. 

При необходимости осуществляем осветление прядей до нужного оттенка, подготавливаем материал таким образом, что отличить его от родных волос будет крайне сложно. В ассортименте срезы и пряди различной структуры и длины, поэтому цена волос на заколках может несколько варьироваться в зависимости от выбора.

Купить волосы на заколках и волосы на трессах по лучшей цене в Киеве, Харькове, Днепре, Одессе и прочих городах Украины можно в нашем магазине прямо сейчас по телефону или через форму обратной связи.