Industrial hair lightening

Full production cycle

Every woman at least once in her life changed the color of her hair or the haircut itself, and for such services it is better to turn to professionals. In recent years, natural long hair has become more popular, so the interest in building has grown. But it often happens that buying materials of one tone, you want to get lighter hair for a natural hairstyle or an original idea of the master. Accordingly, the service of industrial hair lightening is in such demand. To get beautiful and well-groomed natural bleached hair, you can order industrial lightening in the company DNEPROHAIR.

What do DNEPROHAIR customers get?

  • Quality cuts of natural hair. The finished material can be used for your purposes, for example, to prepare capsule strands for extension.
  • Low loss of raw materials. Often during the clarification is lost about half the weight, especially if the original material was poor quality and aggressive substances, but we guarantee minimal losses.
  • Do not use hazardous substances that can burn or damage the hair. The structure of each hair is preserved, it gets alive, with natural color and Shine.
  • Industrial clarification services are available at an affordable cost. They are performed by experienced masters on the most modern technology.

Industrial hair lightening is a complex and time-consuming process that only specialists should deal with. During the work special equipment and tools, high-quality materials and means for coloring are used. Our company DNEPROHAIR has long been engaged in such techniques of hair preparation, so we know all the details and features of the process. First, the combing of the short undercoat is performed and the hair that has moved down is lifted. To keep them firmly on the base, the hair is stitched with stitches, fix them. Then there is a mordant, and directly the procedure of clarification to the desired shade. Since all-natural hair is used, after painting, you need to use an industrial conditioner for a more luxurious look. Masters comb and dry the hair, remove the fixation and perform a tightening. All-beautiful strand is ready!

To engage in self-training of hair, to perform hair coloring and lightening of the strands is problematic and difficult. This is due not only to the fact that you need to have professionals who have such experience, but also with the purchase of expensive equipment. Modern technology has a high cost, as well as high-quality products for hair lightening, and staff training in all the subtleties can be even more expensive. Therefore, the best solution is to buy ready-made slices from a specialized company DNEPROHAIR. We will quickly prepare the luxurious hair of the desired shade, which will look healthy and well-groomed, which is perfect for cracking or encapsulation, and subsequent extension.

Промышленное осветление волос

Полный производственный цикл

Каждая женщина хотя бы раз в жизни меняла цвет прически или саму стрижку, а за такими услугами лучше обращаться к профессионалам. За последние годы более популярными стали естественные длинные волосы, поэтому и интерес к наращиванию вырос. Но часто случается, что покупая материалы одного тона, хочется получить более светлые волосы для натуральной прически или оригинальной задумки мастера. Соответственно услуга промышленного осветления волос и пользуется таким спросом. Получить красивые и ухоженные натуральные осветленные волосы, заказать промышленное осветление можно в компании DNIPROHAIR.

 

Что получают клиенты DNIPROHAIR?

  • Качественные срезы натуральных волос. Готовый материал можно использовать для ваших целей, например, подготовить капсульные пряди для наращивания.
  • Низкие потери сырья. Часто во время осветления теряется около половины веса, особенно если изначально был некачественный материал и агрессивные вещества, но мы гарантируем минимальные потери.
  • Не используются опасные вещества, которые могут сжечь или повредить волосы. Структура каждого волоска сохраняется, он получает живой, с натуральным цветом и блеском.
  • Услуги промышленного осветления предоставляются по доступной стоимости. Их выполняют опытные мастера на самой современной технике.

Промышленное осветление волос - это сложный и трудоемкий процесс, которым должны заниматься только специалисты. Во время работы используется специальное оборудование и инструменты, качественные материалы и средства для окрашивания. Наша компания DNIPROHAIR давно занимается такими техниками подготовки волос, поэтому мы знаем все тонкости и особенности процесса. Сначала выполняется вычесывание короткого подшерстка и поднимаются съехавшие волосы. Чтобы они прочно держались на основании, волосы прошивают строчками, фиксируют их. Потом происходит протравка, и непосредственно процедура осветления до нужного оттенка. Так как используются полностью натуральные волосы, то после покраски, нужно использовать промышленный кондиционер для более роскошного вида. Мастера расчесывают и сушат волосы, снимают фиксацию и выполняют перетяжку. Все - красивая прядь готова!

Заниматься самостоятельной подготовкой волос, выполнять окрашивание и осветление прядей достаточно проблематично и сложно. Это связано не только с тем, что нужно иметь профессионалов, у которых есть такой опыт работы, но и с покупкой дорогостоящего оборудования. Современная техника имеет высокую стоимость, так же касается и высококачественных средств для осветления волос, а обучение персонала всем тонкостям может обойтись еще дороже. Поэтому лучшим решением будет покупать готовые срезы у специализированной компании DNIPROHAIR. Мы быстро подготовим роскошные волосы нужного вам оттенка, которые будет выглядеть здоровыми и ухоженными, что отлично подойдет для трессирования или капсуляции, и последующего наращивания.