Industrial machine and hand hair bonding

Hair encapsulation is one of the most common methods of preparing the material for extension in salons. The point is to fix the keratin capsule on strands weighing up to 1 gram with the help of special equipment. Later, it will be fixed on the roots of the hair with the use of salon techniques of extension. Modern hairdressers must have available high-quality materials to perform the service at the highest level. Specialists of the company DNEPROHAIR will provide you with the best hair with quality capsules for hair extension services.

Benefits of hair encapsulation services from DNEPROHAIR

  • High quality keratin. We control the quality of all materials, and all keratin is tested, so we can offer only safe products.
  • Only natural hair. The production uses only 100% natural hair that looks luxurious and beautiful.
  • Professionalism. Over each strand of hair for capsule extension work experienced masters and uses modern equipment, so you get durable materials.
  • Large assortment. We offer a wide range of colors, lengths and other hair features that will look the same as the client's main hair.

Hair extensions "Italian method" has become especially popular in recent years. The advantage is that if the service of extension is performed by masters, then everything goes quickly enough, and at the same time the hair looks beautiful and natural. Women and sometimes even men prefer this method of extension, because it allows you to comb your hair, you quickly get used to the feeling of small capsules, and also pleases customers and the cost of services. In addition, provided the correct use of methods of cold or hot extension, capsule hair are completely safe and very durable. They can perfectly hold for months on the main hair, do not cause any breakage or loss. Compared with other types of building, this is considered one of the most modern, high-quality and convenient.

In any case, it will be impossible to buy in advance all the necessary materials for the extension, if you decide to open your salon, hairdresser or recently started to provide a service. The main difficulty is that it is impossible to provide the color and structure of the hair of the client, because it is necessary to adapt to individual characteristics. It happens that the color of the capsules should be different from the color of the strands on which it is fixed, because the woman has a different shade in the roots or there is colored hair. Therefore, it is necessary to constantly order quality materials from specialists who provide the service of industrial encapsulation of natural hair. DNEPROHAIR will always help you to solve any question and in the shortest possible time will make necessary goods taking into account all requirements.

Промышленное капсулирование волос

Капсулирование волос - это один из самых распространенных методов подготовки материала для наращивания в салонах. Суть в том, чтобы на прядки весом до 1 грамма с помощью специального оборудования закрепить кератиновую капсулу. Позже она будет фиксироваться на корнях волос с использованием салонной техники наращивания. Современные парикмахерские обязательно должны иметь в наличии высококачественные материалы, чтобы выполнить услугу на наивысшем уровне. Специалисты компании DNIPROHAIR предоставят вам лучшие волосы с качественными капсулами для услуги наращивания.

 

Выгоды услуги капсулирования волос от DNIPROHAIR

  • Высококачественный кератин. Мы сами контролируем качество всех материалов, а весь кератин проходит проверку, поэтому можем предложить исключительно безопасные товары.
  • Только натуральные волосы. В производстве используются только 100% натуральные волосы, которые выглядят роскошно и красиво.
  • Профессионализм. Над каждой прядкой волос для капсульного наращивания работают опытные мастера и используется современное оборудование, поэтому вы получите прочные материалы.
  • Большой ассортимент. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор расцветок, длины и других особенностей волос, которые будут выглядеть так же, как и основные волосы у клиента.

Наращивание волос “итальянским методом” стало особенно популярно за последние годы. Преимущество в том, что если услугу наращивания выполняют мастера, то все проходит достаточно быстро, и при этом волосы выглядят красиво и натурально. Женщины и иногда даже мужчины предпочитают именно такой способ наращивания, потому что он позволяет расчесывать волосы, к ощущению маленьких капсул быстро привыкаешь, а также радует клиентов и стоимость услуг. Кроме того, при условии правильного использования методик холодного или горячего наращивания, капсульные волосы отличаются полной безопасностью и большой прочностью. Они могут отлично удерживаться месяцами на основных волосах, не вызывают никакой ломкости или выпадения. По сравнению с другими видами наращивания, этот считается одним из самых современных, качественных и удобных.

В любом случае невозможно будет заранее закупить все нужные материалы для наращивания, если вы решили открыть свой салон, парикмахерскую или недавно начали предоставлять услугу. Главная сложность в том, что нельзя предусмотреть цвет и структуру волос у клиента, ведь необходимо подстраиваться под индивидуальные особенности. Случается, что цвет капсул должен отличаться от цвета прядей, на которые его закрепляют, потому что у женщины в корнях другой оттенок или там окрашенные волосы. Поэтому необходимо постоянно заказывать качественные материалы у специалистов, которые предоставляют услугу промышленного капсулирования натуральных волос. DNIPROHAIR всегда поможет вам решить любой вопрос и в самые короткие сроки изготовит необходимые товары с учетом всех требований.