Microcapsular hair extension

Microcapsular hair extension has absorbed, perhaps, the best qualities of all technologies and is now in incredible demand. Microcapsular hair extensions in Dnipro allows you to quickly and easily become the owner of curls of any volume and length, which are almost impossible to distinguish from natural to the touch and look of hair.

This innovative method is suitable for those who

 - wants to hide the lack of hair in the forehead, parting, temples, get rid of bald spots;

 - possesses from of nature rare and thin the rigid with minimal volume of.

 

Microcapsule hair extensions in the river

Hair extensions in recent years has become an extremely popular procedure. Therefore, the technology of extension is regularly improved and become safer and more comfortable for real hair.

The procedure involves attaching thin strands to your hair using tiny nanocapsules at the roots. They are almost invisible and do not cause the slightest discomfort, like Hollywood hair extensions. The result is enough for a few months before the correction, until noticeably grow their own hair.

The price of microcapsular hair extension depends on the number of strands and length of hair, so it is decided individually with the master.

 

Advantages and features of microcapsular hair extension 

With microcapsular build-up, you can safely straighten, curl and dye your hair, swim in the sea and sunbathe, visit the sauna and so on. That is, the build-up has no special restrictions and does not require significant care, as many mistakenly believe. 

The main thing in this procedure is to choose high-quality natural hair from a reliable supplier, which is the company DNEPROHAIR. Here you will find hair extensions with minimal processing and maximum preservation of the hair structure. If necessary, we carry out lightening and produce high quality hair products, which can be ordered in our online store.

Микрокапсульное наращивание волос

Микрокапсульное наращивание волос вобрало в себя, пожалуй, лучшие качества всех технологий и пользуется сейчас невероятным спросом. Микрокапсульное наращивание волос в Днепре позволяет быстро и легко стать обладательницей локонов любого объема и длины, которые практически невозможно отличить от натуральных на ощупь и на вид волос.

Данный инновационный метод подходит тем, кто:

 - желает скрыть нехватку волос в области лба, пробора, висков, избавиться от залысин;

 - обладает от природы редкими и тонкими волосами с минимальным объемом.

 

Микрокапсульное наращивание волос в Днепре

Наращивание волос в последние годы стало чрезвычайно востребованной процедурой. Поэтому технологии наращивания регулярно совершенствуются и становятся все более безопасными и комфортными для настоящих волос.

Процедура подразумевает крепление тонких прядей к своим волосам при помощи крохотных нанокапсул у корней. Они практически незаметны и не причиняют ни малейшего дискомфорта, как и голливудское наращивание волос. Результата хватает на несколько месяцев до коррекции, пока заметно не отрастут собственные волосы.

Цена микрокапсульного наращивания волос зависит от количества прядей и длины волос, поэтому решается индивидуально с мастером.

 

Преимущества и особенности микрокапсульного наращивания волос 

При микрокапсульном наращивании вы можете смело выпрямлять, завивать и красить волосы, купаться в море и загорать, посещать сауну и прочее. То есть наращивание не имеет особых ограничений и не требует значительного ухода, как ошибочно считают многие. 

Главное в этой процедуре выбрать качественные натуральные волосы от надежного поставщика, каким является компания DNIPROHAIR. У нас вы найдете волосы для наращивания с минимальной обработкой и максимальным сохранением структуры волос. При необходимости осуществляем осветление и изготавливаем изделия из волос высокого качества, заказать которые можно в нашем интернет-магазине.